جامعة حلوان - جامعة براندنبرج للتكنولوجيا

المؤتمر الدولي الأول عن الحفاظ على التراث وإدارة المواقع

"السياحة التراثية: الآفاق والتحديات"

الاقصر، 8-11 ديسمبر 2013

 

 clock for blog CLT

The deadline of the submission of the final version of the article will be extended till the 25th May 2014

LUXOR WEATHER:

31 oC - 16 oC

Sunny

  clock for blog GMT

الموعد النهائي لتقديم البحث 25 مايو  ٢٠١٤ .

 

 

     Conference Steering Committee:

  • Conference Chairman :

      Prof. Yasser Sakr

      President, Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt

 

 

 

  • Conference Co-Chairman :

      Prof. Maged Negm

      Vice President, Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt.

      Email: magednegm@hq.helwan.edu.eg

 

 

  • Chairman of the Scientific Committee:

      Prof. Hazem Attiatalla
      Governor, Fayoum Governorate

      Email: hnnkatt@hq.helwan.edu.eg
 

  • Conference Coordinator :

       Prof. Hosam Refai

       Dean, Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management, Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt.

       Email: hosam.refai@hq.helwan.edu.eg

 

 

  • Scientific and Editing  Committee:

      Prof. Aly Omar

      Professor, Tourism Guidance Department, Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management, Helwan University, Cairo, 

      Egypt.

      Email: aly.omar@hq.helwan.edu.eg

 

     Prof. Dr. Leo Schmidt

     Chair of Architectural Conservation, BTU  Cottbus, Germany.

     Email: leo.schmidt@tu-cottbus.de

 

      Dr. Britta Rudolff

      Chair of Cultural Heritage Management

      Managing Director of the Institute of Heritage Management (IHM), Cottbus, Germany.

      Email: britta.rudolff@tu-cottbus.de

      Prof. Khaled El Enany

      Professor, Tourism Guidance Department , Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management, Helwan

      University, Cairo, Egypt

      Email: Kelenany@hq.helwan.edu.eg 

  • Marketing Committee (Egypt):

      Prof. Mayada Belal 

      Director of Marketing, Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt.

      Email: mayada_belal@hq.helwan.edu.eg

 

 

      Dr. Galal Hamza
      Associate Professor, Tourism Studies, Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management, Helwan University, Cairo, 

      Egypt.

  • Marketing Committee (Germany):     

      Simona Cadar

      Project Coordinator, World Heritage Studies, BTU Cottbus, Germany.

      Email:Simona.Cadar@tu-cottbus.de

  • PR and Media Committee and Conference Assistant Coordinator :

      Dr. Rania Dinana

      Associate Professor, Hotel Management Department, Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management, Helwan

      University, Cairo, Egypt

      Email: rania.dinana@hq.helwan.edu.eg

 

  • Accommodation Committee:

      Prof. Ghada Hammoud

      Vice-Dean, Post Graduate and Researches, Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management, Helwan University, Cairo,

       Egypt

       Email: ghammoud2004@hq.helwan.edu.eg

 

  • Venue and Organization Committee:

      Prof. Heba Youssef

      Vice-Dean, Education and Students Affair, Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management, Helwan University, Cairo,

      Egypt.

      Email: hebayou1@hq.helwan.edu.eg

 

 

 

Steering Committee    Registration    Accepted Abstracts    Participant's Data Form     Sponsors    Program/Agenda   Contacts

النسخة العربية من الموقع

2013 Helwan University